DC Office Staff


Kelly Ryan

Senior Director of Mission

Fr. Leo J. O’Donovan, S.J.

Vice President of Advocacy and Operations

Giulia McPherson

Vice President of International Programs

Liana Tepperman

Director of Marketing and Communiations

Bridget Cusick

Advocacy Officer

Joshua Utter

Outreach Officer

Clara Sayans

Web and Marketing Officer

Brooke Wood

Digital Comms. Coordinator

Chloe Gunther

Sr. Donor Relations Officer

Anna Pigeon-Bempong

Sr. Manager of Leadership and Legacy Giving

Cindy Rice

Development Officer

Kevin Reber

Gift Officer

Khadijah Taylor


Major Gifts Officer

Chris Moser

Development Coordinator

Anushah Sajwani

Program Manager

Rachael Davis

Program Manager

Cristina Donoso

Program Coordinator

Camila Gonzalez Duque

MHPSS Officer

Katerina Jelissejeva

Sr. Psychosocial Support Specialist

Katie Mullins – Ali

Sr. Grants and Compliance Specialist

Samira Ahmed

Grants and Compliance Officer

Bahar Sayedi

Program Coordinator, Grants

Freya Helton

Staff Accountant

Andrea Douglas

Accounting Staff and Payroll Manager

Dereje GebreMichael

Data Operations Manager

Maida Rider

Administrative Assistant

Arianna Pineiro