DC Office Staff

Executive Director

Joan Rosenhauer

Director of Mission

Fr. Leo J. O’Donovan, S.J.

Director of Development

MK Richardson

Director of Programs

Liana Tepperman

Director of Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Melaku Alito

Director of Advocacy and Operations

Giulia McPherson

Director of Marketing and Communications

Mark Priceman


Advocacy Officer

Joshua Utter

Outreach Officer

Clara Sayans

Web and Marketing Officer

Brooke Wood

Communications Intern

Chloe Gunther

Grants Officer

Mateo Bonilla

Development Officer: Individual Giving

Anna Pigeon

Development Officer: Major Gifts

Mark Matejka

Sr. Manager of Leadership and Legacy Giving

Cindy Rice

Development Coordinator

Kevin Reber

Program Manager

Rachael Davis

Program Manager

Cristina Alaniz

Sr. Psychosocial Support Specialist

Katie Mullins – Ali

Sr. Grants and Compliance Specialist

Samira Ahmed

Program Coordinator

Christina Manzanares

Program Coordinator

Taylor Shineman

Staff Accountant

Andrea Douglas

Accounting Staff and Payroll Manager

Dereje GebreMichael

Senior Data Operations Officer

Maida Rider

Administrative Assistant

Arianna Pineiro